top of page

This omnibus contains all three books in the Bloody Black Skulls MC Trilogy: Bloody Royals, Black Skulls, and Bloody Black Skulls.


Bloody Royals:


When Travis kidnaps Katie Holland, his world gets flipped upside down in more ways than one.
She's mouthy and works on every nerve in his body, but neither of them can resist the sexual tension between them.
And when it comes time to let her go back home, Travis realizes he can't release his hold on her.
Because the very people she calls family are the very people working to make her become silent.
And he'll cross whatever boundaries he needs to keep the princess safe.


Black Skulls:


Someone wants to send a message, but Amelia's not opening her mouth.
She'll die before she tarnishes this club, before she drags Cole into her darkness.
But when everyone is turning against her and Cole is the only person she can rely on, she may not have a choice.
Because these people aren't going to kill her . . .
They're going to break her.


Bloody Black Skulls:


She's hell on wheels and an absolute firecracker of a woman.
But Lucifer knows how to control her. Hell, he's probably the only person who can.
And when her life is threatened, when she's taken from him . . .
Lucifer will bring Hell upon Earth.

Bloody Black Skulls MC Omnibus

    bottom of page